365 – A photo a day for a year – Day One

I’ve been feeling behind with photography lately. My progress with coding has been great, but I’ve lost motivation to go out and shoot. I explained this to friend, fellow photographer and favorite barrista Brian Desimone, and he explained this concept where you shoot and post a photo everyday for a year. So I’m taking up the challenge, starting today, May 20th.

001 / 365

001 of 365: grandma and grandson

click for large version

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

