Decim8

I downloaded a new app for my iPhone, the first in a long while. As a photographer, I’ve always liked the look of film, but I was growing tired of the apps with retro filters–hisptamatic, instragram, instahipsta–and on and on. I saw some warped, glitched, and futuristic-looking images on my friend’s profile with the tag #decim8. So I checked it out. So far Decim8 has been great.

Sugar Packets

sugar packets

mannequin

mannequin

austin building

skyscraper in Austin, TX

deer

window decoration

world's fair

1964 New York World’s Fair

  1. Awesome!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

